



MASTER'S DEGREE IN DATA SCIENCE

Thesis discussion

17 september 2024 - at 2:30 pm, classroom 2AB45

COMMISSION:

de Leoni Massimiliano (President)

Erb Wolfgang

Formentin Marco

Testolin Alberto

Caltran Lorenzo

Griggio Giacomo

Teymouri Samira

Trogu Sofia Pope

Virginio Giacomo

Volpato Pietro

17 september 2024 - at 2:30 pm, classroom 2BC60

COMMISSION:

Ballan Lamberto (President)

Leonardi Emanuela

Susto Gian Antonio

Dichoski Dejan
Orellana I Ríos Joan
Rasouli Sina
Vo Francesco

18 september 2024 - at 2:30 pm, classroom 1BC45

COMMISSION:

Da San Martino Giovanni (President)

Erseghe Tomaso

Guidolin Mariangela

Piovesan Damiano

Airom Omid

Biancucci Francesco

Boldrini Filippo

Papadopulos Eleni

Pizzolato Andrea

19 september 2024 - at 9:30 am, classroom 2BC30

COMMISSION: Colanero Camilla

Rinaldi Francesco (President) Cruces Andrews Alejandra Olivia

Roverato Alberto Kokot Maksim
Silvestri Francesco Sanguin Gabriele

Tapia Montero Mario Alejandro

Zhao Dandan

The final thesis must be uploaded in UNIWEB in PDF/A format by September 12 (at 23:59)

Each graduate student must send the pdf of the thesis to the members of the Commission above at least 5 days before the scheduled date for the discussion.

The acceptance/rejection of the thesis previously uploaded must be made by the supervisor no later than September 13 (at 23:59).

For students: see upload-thesis instructions: https://www.unipd.it manuali-uniweb

For teachers: instructions for thesis approval / rejection: https://www.unipd.it/uniweb-docenti

Each candidate will have 20 minutes to present their thesis

the thesis discussion and proclamation will be only held in presence

Any updates will be visible 7 days before the proclamation, it will be the student's responsibility to check the information posted on the Course of Study webpage

Notice for the Presidents of the Committee: on the day of the discussions you are invited to personally collect the computer from Servizio Calcolo Office (for information: servizio.calcolo@math.unipd.it)





MASTER'S DEGREE IN DATA SCIENCE

Proclamation: september 20th 2024

classroom 1A150

1rd round - 9.30 am

Airom	Omid
Baz Radwan	Fairouz
Biancucci	Francesco
Boldrini	Filippo
Bonamin	Matteo
Caltran	Lorenzo
Cerbaro	Anna

2rd round - 9.50 am

Colanero	Camilla
Cruces Andrews	Alejandra Olivia
Dichoski	Dejan
Griggio	Giacomo
Kokot	Maksim
Orellana I Ríos	Joan

3rd round - 10.10 am

Papadopulos	Eleni
Pizzolato	Andrea
Rasouli	Sina
Sanguin	Gabriele
Tapia Montero	Mario Alejandro
Teymouri	Samira

4rd round - 10.30 am

Sofia Pope
Giacomo
Francesco
Pietro
Dandan

COMMITTEE:

President: Rinaldi Francesco

Effective members: Da San Martino Giovanni, Guidolin Mariangela, Leonardi Emanuela, Zanuttigh Pietro

Alternate members: Ballan Lamberto, Silvestri Francesco

WARNING: in the classroom can access:

Master's graduates with a maximum of 10 guests each

Please arrive 15 minutes before the event starts

At the end of the graduation ceremony, the participants are kindly invited to move outside the perimeter of the Department of Mathematics